Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to everything we do at Cole Automotive Group. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. If you have visited us recently, we would happy to hear more about how your experience went. Use the form on this page to submit your testimonial. Or take a look at what other people have been saying about their trip to Cole Automotive Group.

Customer Lobby
661 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ginger Elliott 19 Apr 2017
I was treated well from the moment of arrival. My truck was processed and repaired in little over an hour. I am very pleased with outcome of my visit. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 08 Apr 2017
Cole Krum made it very easy and fun buying my new truck. The process was very quick on both my purchase and trade in. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 07 Apr 2017
Great job but everyone has room for improvement at their job. Why does the feedback have to be 20 words?
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 07 Apr 2017
Sales personal & service are all very friendly and helpful. Telling all my friends .Tracy Glocheski even meets her customers with an umbrella nice touch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Penny Barrington 04 Apr 2017
Love the people at Coldwater garage. They are kind and flexible and willing G to work with you.
4 rate
Cars.com
Local Mike 03 Apr 2017
I came in and honestly talked with Kim the sales agent and she put us in a newer van for the same money. I feel the Chyrsler product loses value too fast but i like the features, economy, and rates of these so I bought number 5 van. I have bought one before this here but a different sales person. ... Either way, quick efficient and accomplished the goals in my head. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Brandy Baker 14 Feb 2017
My process started online with Dana. She was so friendly and not pushy. She sent details on exactly what I asked for and hooked me up with Russell. He was seriously the best. He had the car ready for me to drive right away. Russell was so knowledgeable about all the ins/outs of the vehicle-it was... impressive. He even gave me his cell phone number where I texted him all kinds of questions throughout the days. His responses were very quick and I appreciated the ease of being able to community that way. The purchase process, the lending process and follow up has been amazing. I would certainly recommend Cole, especially Russell (and Dana). Such a great team there! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary A 12 Feb 2017
Cole gave me a great price on my vehicle purchase....very fair and straight forward. I was pleased with my trade in value. They allowed me to take the new vehicle to my mechanic before finalizing the purchase and were extremely easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Senaida Mrzljak 03 Feb 2017
I purchased a Dodge Charger from this dealship and they were great with answering questions and being on top of everything. I'd recommend getting a car from the Cole Chrysler dealship anytime! John Michael was the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 22 Jan 2017
This is the 3rd vehicle my family has purchased from this dealer. Always an easy experience. All of my questions were answered quickly. Drove off with my new fusion in less than an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Cole Buick GMC
Portage, MI
Cole Krum Chevrolet
Schoolcraft, MI
Cole Nissan
Kalamazoo, MI
Cole Ford Lincoln
Coldwater, MI
Cole Chrysler
Marshall, MI