Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to everything we do at Cole Automotive Group. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. If you have visited us recently, we would happy to hear more about how your experience went. Use the form on this page to submit your testimonial. Or take a look at what other people have been saying about their trip to Cole Automotive Group.

Customer Lobby
655 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandy Baker 14 Feb 2017
My process started online with Dana. She was so friendly and not pushy. She sent details on exactly what I asked for and hooked me up with Russell. He was seriously the best. He had the car ready for me to drive right away. Russell was so knowledgeable about all the ins/outs of the vehicle-it was... impressive. He even gave me his cell phone number where I texted him all kinds of questions throughout the days. His responses were very quick and I appreciated the ease of being able to community that way. The purchase process, the lending process and follow up has been amazing. I would certainly recommend Cole, especially Russell (and Dana). Such a great team there! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary A 12 Feb 2017
Cole gave me a great price on my vehicle purchase....very fair and straight forward. I was pleased with my trade in value. They allowed me to take the new vehicle to my mechanic before finalizing the purchase and were extremely easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Senaida Mrzljak 03 Feb 2017
I purchased a Dodge Charger from this dealship and they were great with answering questions and being on top of everything. I'd recommend getting a car from the Cole Chrysler dealship anytime! John Michael was the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 22 Jan 2017
This is the 3rd vehicle my family has purchased from this dealer. Always an easy experience. All of my questions were answered quickly. Drove off with my new fusion in less than an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaelynn Rollins 14 Jan 2017
Jim Braat was so much fun to work with, he listened to what I needed and wanted. Excellent experience coming back to a GM vehicle from driving foreign for the last 20 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie 12 Jan 2017
I had a few questions about my car and the man who was doing my paperwork helped me understand the issues with my car! I got my car serviced (oil change, new engine filter, tire rotation, pressure check) in under 40 minutes. Very happy with the service! Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
EMS 10 Jan 2017
This the second vehicle I have purchased from Cole Krum and with Jim. I called and gave him a target price and what the payment had to be, and that I needed some color, and told him to work some magic. Presto. I have a new 2017 Equinox. I am so happy with the service and attention I received while w...aiting for all the paper work to get done. Thank you I love my "Little Beauty" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mfletcher 09 Jan 2017
Friendly sales staff and team "behind the scenes". Great service and helpful staff.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jean Snow 09 Jan 2017
Russell was extremely helpful. I talked to him before coming in and he had several cars waiting for me to look at when I came in. The weather was terrible. But, it didn't stop him from providing great customer service. I drove away happily in my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicky Roberts 07 Jan 2017
So pleased with our purchase of our 2017 truck! Everyone was friendly, helpful and made us feel like they cared about what we wanted in our purchase. ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Cole Buick GMC
Portage, MI
Cole Krum Chevrolet
Schoolcraft, MI
Cole Nissan
Kalamazoo, MI
Cole Ford Lincoln
Coldwater, MI
Cole Chrysler
Marshall, MI