Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to everything we do at Cole Automotive Group. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. If you have visited us recently, we would happy to hear more about how your experience went. Use the form on this page to submit your testimonial. Or take a look at what other people have been saying about their trip to Cole Automotive Group.

Customer Lobby
667 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Camaroman 23 Jun 2017
Chuck the salesman was a straight shooter good sales man would recommend him for any car sale went out of his way to help out
5 rate
DealerRater
RogueMidnight 18 Jun 2017
Stopped at Cole Nissan to browse for a new car and was greeted by one of the nicest most genuine car salesman . Kyle was friendly, never pushy and help us find the exact car we wanted . Everyone at the dealership was great, they made the experience of buying a new car painless ! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Garold Lehman 17 May 2017
We received the best service in helping us lease our new car. Our salesman assisted us to get the car that best fit our needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Schomer 09 May 2017
I was in for an oil change. Started early, finished early. Nice job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra F., Portage, MI 09 May 2017
Very good service department.  They are very reliable, explain what you need done and on schedule.  Sharon B in service dept. very helpful
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy Robinson 05 May 2017
Love this place. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ginger Elliott 19 Apr 2017
I was treated well from the moment of arrival. My truck was processed and repaired in little over an hour. I am very pleased with outcome of my visit. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 08 Apr 2017
Cole Krum made it very easy and fun buying my new truck. The process was very quick on both my purchase and trade in. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 07 Apr 2017
Great job but everyone has room for improvement at their job. Why does the feedback have to be 20 words?
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 07 Apr 2017
Sales personal & service are all very friendly and helpful. Telling all my friends .Tracy Glocheski even meets her customers with an umbrella nice touch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Cole Buick GMC
Portage, MI
Cole Krum Chevrolet
Schoolcraft, MI
Cole Nissan
Kalamazoo, MI
Cole Ford Lincoln
Coldwater, MI
Cole Chrysler
Marshall, MI